Iconoclasts Anonymous

Inane ravings of an irreverent slacker

Oh good lord!

Posted by Jeff on April 1, 2009

To think I used to live in IL. I’m going to have to go take another shower now to get the stupid off me.

3 Responses to “Oh good lord!”

  1. Kay said

    I just can’t bring myself to click….

  2. Jeff said

    It saddens my heart all the way down to the squishy parts that crazy douchebags like this manage to assume positions of power…

  3. sarah said

    my favorite part is the blond behind him trying not to laugh.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

