Iconoclasts Anonymous

Inane ravings of an irreverent slacker

Our soon-to-be ex-president

Posted by Jeff on December 14, 2008

You know, I’ve seen some pretty interesting reactions to our president in the news. I saw him booed at a baseball game, I’ve seen him dissed by a whole summit of world leaders, and I’ve seen him make all sorts of asinine and idiotic statements all on his own. This clip,  however, is the best out of them all! I never thought I’d see someone lob a shoe at his head! Kudos, good sir. It’s a shame that you only had two feet…

El Presidente can move pretty damned fast it seems.

One Response to “Our soon-to-be ex-president”

  1. Kay said

    Can I be punny and say that it’s about time someone gave him the boot?

    🙂

Leave a Reply

 
