Iconoclasts Anonymous

Inane ravings of an irreverent slacker

I don’t really know who this lady is…

Posted by Jeff on December 16, 2008

But I like her moxy!

It’s pretty easy to make O’Reilly look like the chode he is when you aren’t afraid to out-yell him. She’s my new hero. And I love how he ended up trying to cite an internet poll to prove her wrong!

2 Responses to “I don’t really know who this lady is…”

  1. morsec0de said

    Wow…88% of people who watch Bill O’Reilly agree with Bill O’Reilly.

    Yeah. I’m shocked.

  2. Kay said

    That lady rocks!

Leave a Reply

 
