Iconoclasts Anonymous

Inane ravings of an irreverent slacker

Don’t hate me.

Posted by Jeff on March 13, 2009

I know I haven’t been posting all that consistently. I know this. Sorry. See, there’s this school thing that takes up some of my time and with exam week I just haven’t had the time. I guess I suck at this blogging thing.

In fact, I’ve been doing some thinking specifically about the blog. I’d like to streamline my writing on here. While the current format of spewing whatever nonsense is going through my head onto the interwebs works ok, I am developing an agenda. The blog will be more focused and theme-ish. One of these days.

Does anyone have any suggestions? Anything you’d like to see on the blog here? I want to have like some recurring themes or weekly segments that I can do. Feel free to leave suggestions in the comments.

2 Responses to “Don’t hate me.”

  1. Shawn said

    I vote for something related to your studies, whether something you learned that week or something you found in the course of your work that just bugs the crap out of you.

    So long as you post a monthly “sex” post, you shouldn’t even lose any traffic. 🙂

  2. Kay said

    I 2nd the sex post stuff… but that is because I like talking about sex.

    I would say write what you want to really because otherwise the blog will become work and not fun.

Leave a Reply

 
